Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colin Mychak

Colin Mychak

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Mychak
"Always timely, friendly, and helpful!! They make everything easy."
Profile photo of vlogs ana López

vlogs ana López

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vlogs ana López
"Excelente servicio y muy buena disposición para poder darte una mejor cobertura en tu seguro"
Profile photo of Jenna Broom

Jenna Broom

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Broom
"Amy was an absolute pleasure to speak with and beyond professional. She was able to explain and breakdown items for me to understand about my policy that I wasn’t aware of. She is a gem and I was grateful for the help!"
Profile photo of JP DP

JP DP

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP DP
"Amy in particular has been great to work with. While trying to get an equity loan, I was getting varied and confusing requests from a prospective lender. She was able to quickly sort through what was needed and provided quick responses and documentation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Smith
"Great customer service and agents who actually care about you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Chapman

Stephanie Chapman

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Chapman
"Tabatha and her staff are fantastic to work with!! They are quick to respond to requests and give wonderful customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of and protected with all of our needs."
Profile photo of Larry Cutrone

Larry Cutrone

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cutrone
"My broker was fabulous. And to help with what I thought was a difficult situation."
Profile photo of David Covington

David Covington

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Covington
"I would just like to state that Amy and Miss Tabitha been very good agents and he works very hard she was very knowledgeable when I spoke to her today I kind of feel like no offense Tabitha but I feel like we should all deserve to work closer to home 25 mi long way I appreciate everything everybody does I hope you guys are doing alright and wish you the best"
Profile photo of Alex Wunderlich

Alex Wunderlich

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wunderlich
"Tabatha has been great to work with throughout the years. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, as well as her staff. Most recently I have been working with Amy Owen, our account representative, as I relo from Asheville to Charlotte, NC. Between quoting new home insurance, proving documents to our lender, and canceling our old policy, I have always felt like she has my back!"
Profile photo of Dalton Kuykendall

Dalton Kuykendall

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Kuykendall
"Had a great experience with the agent super polite and friendly Amy helped me out a bunch!"
Profile photo of Carmen Lopez

Carmen Lopez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Lopez
"Gracias por ayudarme a asegurar a mi hijo por primera vez y a un precio muy accesible un muy buen servicio en español e inglés ampliamente recomendado."
Profile photo of srowens1977

srowens1977

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by srowens1977
"Came in last week and Alicia Thomas was extremely helpful. Would absolutely recommend. A+ service"
Profile photo of George Huntsinger

George Huntsinger

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Huntsinger
"It is nice to talk with people and feel like you have known them a life time!"
Profile photo of Krista Ramirez

Krista Ramirez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Ramirez
"I have recently switched to StateFarm for car insurance and I must say that Alicia is super helpful, very kind and always has answers to any questions I may have. She is sweet to talk with and always makes sure my payment process goes smoothly. Highly recommend speaking with her about all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debra Kuykendall

Debra Kuykendall

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kuykendall
"Amy is very thorough and informative and works to get the best rates for my family!"
Profile photo of Lukas Ramirez

Lukas Ramirez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Ramirez
"Great service and calls back fast! So glad to be with this local office so close to my house!"
Profile photo of Rita Harvell

Rita Harvell

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Harvell
"My experiences with this business is always easy and simple. I worked with Amy Owen today and she was very helpful and displayed great customer service. I would recommend all my friends and family to do business here."
Profile photo of Alicia Thomas

Alicia Thomas

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Thomas
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of K teague

K teague

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K teague
"Absolutely wonderful staff! Couldn't ask for a more helpful and friendly folks! Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Dominic Federick

Dominic Federick

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Federick
"I visited with Amy she got me all set up with my insurance I needed and it was a great experience. #statefarm"
Profile photo of Shannon Laughter

Shannon Laughter

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Laughter
"I had several questions regarding insurance policies and Amy Owen was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of LaShay Hunt

LaShay Hunt

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaShay Hunt
"Great insurance group to work with. Amy Owen is always a delight and very helpful. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alejandra Cruz

Alejandra Cruz

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Cruz
"Amazing staff The ladies at this office are wonderful to work with if there’s any questions or concerns they are more than happy to help."
Profile photo of Sandy Ashe

Sandy Ashe

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ashe
"I reached out to Amy with questions regarding insurance options and she was extremely helpful and led me in the right direction!!"
Profile photo of Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Palmer
"Tabatha Hamlin and her staff go the extra mile. I delt with Sandra and her smile and knowledge made me realize that I had chose the right people to do business with. I'm suggesting their business to everyone. Also ask for Sandra!"